Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
drole de reve. Ich bin eine geliebte princezin
Derniers commentaires
21 septembre 2006

english topic

Hi everybody!!! I like to speak in english with you in this topic...Don't think that I'm completly crasy today, but I'm shoked by a lot things in the world actually... Why not?...You are going to ask me why I'm shoked?

So I will explain...

There are more and more problems in the world about racism and discrimination... If you look at information, you can see that there are more and more racist acts against the Jews, the blacks or the Moslems in all the rich countries. Moreover, in America for example, the different people of origin are separate in various districts. Or, in the play "Survivor", there are four teams of different origins which clash. Then, if you read English information, you can notice that the black professors are victims of professional discrimination. Indeed, they do not find work easily and are then judged différement. In France, this problem also exists. I am explained, the National Face has more and more members and many acts which I can describe as terrorists fall on people from different religions... pitiful!

What are you thinking about that??? (In english of course!!)

http://www.now.org/images/rounds/racism-circle.gif

Publicité
Commentaires
L
Euh ... Bah ... (Is this English lol ??)<br /> Sorry but my english isn't very fluent ... That's why I'm just going to say I'm agree with you about your picture :)<br /> See ya'<br /> Kiss
drole de reve. Ich bin eine geliebte princezin
Publicité
Archives
Publicité